Privacy Policy

Processing of privacy policy:

The information is provided only for the site trips GITE DANILA & RENZO, and not for others sites accessed through any links inside the site itself. Access to the site is not subject to registration. The data can be collected are only those that are voluntarily supplied (exclusively as a result of sending e-mail or filling in any electronic form), to whom shall forward requests for informative material. The optional, explicit and voluntary e-mail to the addresses listed on this site or filling out forms involves the acquisition of the sender, necessary to respond to requests, and any other data included in the message or form.

Failure to provide the data may prevent further contacts or to reflect the requests or to conduct any planned activity. The data contained in email sent to GITE DANILA & RENZO or form will not be disclosed to third parties unless there is an obligation of law or regulation. There is not any use of cookies on the site trips GITE DANILA & RENZO. Personal data are processed by electronic means and / or hard copy for the time necessary to achieve the purposes for which they were collected. Specific security measures are taken to prevent loss of data, illicit or incorrect use and unauthorized access. The owner of the treatments is GITE DANILA & RENZO.

Responsible for treatment GITE DANILA & RENZO, residing at the premises of the Owner. Processing of data is done only by staff specifically in charge of treatment. The parties to whom the data refer have the right at any time to obtain confirmation of the existence of the data and to know the content and origin, to ask the integration or the cancellation and / or otherwise to exercise rights under Articles. 7 et seq. of the Code regarding protection of personal data by contacting the Responsible for the processing of personal data, at the headquarters of the owner referred to above, which may also be requested list of those responsible.

Email: gite.danila-renzo@orange.fr

Adrress:
CATTANEO Renzo Gîte Danila et Renzo
Les Lauzières 07120 LABEAUME – (FRANCE)
Tel. +33 633 060674 | +33 475 396882

Back to Top

Privacy Policy

Politiques de confidentialité:

L’accès au site n’est pas soumis à enregistrement. Les données peuvent être collectées sont uniquement ceux qui sont fournis volontairement (exclusivement en raison de l’envoi d’e-mail ou en remplissant un formulaire électronique), à qui transmet les demandes de matériel d’information. L’envoi facultatif, explicite et volontaire de courrier électronique à l’adresse figurant sur ce site ou de remplir des formulaires consiste en l’acquisition de l’expéditeur, nécessaire pour répondre aux demandes, et toutes autres données incluses dans le message ou la forme.

Le défaut de fournir les données de mai de prévenir de nouveaux contacts ou pour refléter les demandes ou d’effectuer toute activité prévue. Les données contenues dans les courriels envoyés à GITE Danilo & Renzo ou la forme ne seront pas divulguées à des tiers sauf s’il ya une obligation de droit ou un règlement. Il n’y a pas toute utilisation des cookies sur le site de voyages Danilo & Renzo. Les données personnelles sont traitées par des moyens électroniques et / ou sur papier pour le temps nécessaire à la réalisation des finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées. Mesures de sécurité spécifiques sont prises pour éviter toute perte de données, les usages illicites ou incorrects et les accès non autorisés. Le propriétaire des traitements est GITE DANILA & RENZO.

Responsable du traitement GITE DANILA & RENZO, demeurant dans les locaux du propriétaire. Le traitement des données se fait uniquement par un personnel spécifiquement en charge du traitement. Les parties auxquelles se réfèrent les données ont le droit à tout moment pour obtenir la confirmation de l’existence des données et de connaître le contenu et l’origine, pour demander l’intégration ou l’annulation et / ou autrement d’exercer droits prévus aux articles. 7 et suiv. du Code pour la protection des données personnelles en contactant le responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel, au siège du titulaire visés ci-dessus, qui mai également être demandé la liste de ces responsables.

Email: gite.danila-renzo@orange.fr

Adresse:
CATTANEO Renzo Gîte Danila et Renzo
Les Lauzières 07120 LABEAUME – (FRANCE)
Tel. +33 633 060674 | +33 475 396882

Back to Top